JustPurpose, PurposeDiscovery

ECHOES OF DISCOVERY

Hello Your Excellency!
It has been a while around here. As much as I wished I didn’t stop blogging because of law school, I finally had to. But law school is over now and I have my life back. Lol.
Do I need to introduce myself again? Its been a while so I’ll just tell you a little about me again. If you are visiting here for the first time, you should read my welcome message to know what this blog about.

My name is Ife. I am the guy with the audacious goal to deliver my generation from purposelessness. Since 2012 when I found that my role in God’s global plan is to help others find and fulfill their role, it has been my passionate occupation to help people live fulfilling and meaningful lives by helping them find their purpose and maximise their potentials in the pursuit of their purpose.

I believe that all creation exists by the intentional will of God the Creator and so, all creation especially mankind exist for a purpose which cannot be guessed or decided but which must be discovered and unraveled in a relationship with God. So, this blog is the home of my expressions on the subjects of purpose and potentials.

Now, at the beginning of this year, My team and I began the Echoes of Discovery Project, compiling stories of people who have received the administration of God’s grace to know why they are here. Our goal was to rise a cloud of witnesses heralding the reality of God’s purpose for every man and showing the practical ways purpose can be discovered. I am glad to share the book with you today. It is my gift to you in celebration of my 23rd birthday and I am deeply convinced that the stories in the book will bless you as they blessed me.

Please follow the link below to download and feel free to share with your friends.

Echoes of Discovery- Download!

Many thanks to the wonderful people who shared their stories with us. God bless you. Special thanks to Rev’d. Gideon Akanbi of the Godly Brains Ministries, who wrote the foreword. God bless you sir.

It is my sincere prayer that as you read the stories in this book, your heart will be helped to connect with God and your eyes will be opened to your unique role in God’s plan.

I will also appreciate your feedbacks from the book. If you find the book helpful or if you will want a to reach out to me with the story of your search, discovery and pursuit of your life assignment, please send me a mail @ justpurposeinfo@gmail.com or connect with me on Twitter @aimpurpose and on Facebook @AimPurpose IfeOluwa.

You matter to me always.

I call you blessed!

AimPurpose IfeOluwa

4 thoughts on “ECHOES OF DISCOVERY”

Leave a Reply

